OVAtion

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

resources

If you are looking for specialist resources then we hope you will find a solution here. Please use the headers to select a category.

We are looking for more resources all the time, please contact us with your details so we can add more categories, we need everything from lighting to venues and musicians to costumes.


Show Info

Society

Auditions details

Contact











































































Directors

Specialised Field

Contact details

Bekka Prideaux


bekkap@gmail.com

Gillie Morris-Monk


gillipink@aol.com

Mike Monk


mike.monk123@gmail.com

Angela Goss


angela@a-goss.co.uk

Alan Goss


angela@a-goss.co.uk

Frances Hall

Musicals and Plays

fran.a.hall@btinternet.com

Sue Sachon


sachon@pool-enclosures-unlimited.co.uk

Vicki Avery


vicki.avery@btinternet.com

John Hebden


johnhebden@gmail.com

Lucy O’Hare


lucylocket1977@aol.com

Rachel Birks


rachbirks@hotmail.com

David Sachon


sachon@pool-enclosures-unlimited.co.uk

Linda Dyne


l.dyne@sky.com

Malcolm Farrar


malcfarrar@hotmail.com

Maggie Harvey

Musicals and Plays

maggieboydharvey@hotmail.co.uk

Stewart Fairthorne

Plays

s_fairthorne@hotmail.com

Iain Fowles


iainfowles@btopenworld.com

Matt Fowler


matthewfowler1@sky.com

Richard Lovelock


richard.lovelock@ntlworld.com

Alan Clarke


scallywagjaz@hotmail.com  

Chris Young


christopher.y@talktalk.net

Chris Cumings


chriscuming@aol.com

Joe Butcher


joe.butcher@gmail.com

Sam Gaines


sambg17@hotmail.com

Ann Hertler-Smith


anniedirectchoreo@hotmail.com

MDs

Specialised Field

Contact details

Simon Tabert


simontabert@btinternet.com

Graham Thomson


graham.thomson@ntlworld.com

Clive Ogden


clive.ogden@sky.com

Peter Dodsworth


admin@peterdodsworth.co.uk

Chris Young


christopher.y@talktalk.net

Joe Robinson


joelouisrobinson@gmail.com

Robin White

All Styles: Conductor / Keyboard:  arrange / adapt; Excellent Bands

prdwhite@hotmail.com tel: 01923 670278 mob: 07721 697168

Beth Thomas


mob: 07525 864464. Email: bettiboop1138@yahoo.co.uk

Charlotte Tabert


charlottetabert@hotmail.com

Sarah Farrar



Choreographers

Specialised Field

Contact details

Lynette Driver


lynette.driver@ntlworld.com

Lucy O’Hare


lucylocket1977@aol.com

Ashley Mead


ashley.mead36@googlemail.com

Penny Joyner


penny.joyner@hotmail.co.uk

Matt Fowler


matthewfowler1@sky.com

Chris Cumings


chriscuming@aol.com

Wendy Baker


WendyWookie@aol.com

Ann Hertler-Smith


anniedirectchoreo@hotmail.com

Katy Elliott


katyadams@hotmail.com

Leanne Tully


Lstully@hotmail.co.uk

Directors

MDs

Choreographers

#Directors #MDs #Choreographers

Workshops

Workshops

Specialised Field

Contact details

Victoria Croft

Download Brochure here

victoria.croft@yahoo.co.uk

West End Workshops

Download Brochure here

craig@westendexperience.com

Adult Drama Classes

Download Brochure here

angela@a-goss.co.uk

#Workshops

Stage Props

Stage Props

Specialised Field

Contact details

Stage Gun

Download Brochure here

holmes.graham@virgin.net

Henley AODS

Little Shop of Horrors Audrey 1 & 2

pseng@lineone.net

Sweeney Todd Chair

Chair needing good home

hughvinson@ntlworld.com

#Stage

Scripts

Scripts

Specialised Field

Contact details

Peter Hawes

Download Brochure here

P_hawes@hotmail.com

Stage Scripts

Download Brochure here

Sales@stagescripts.com

Noda Scripts

Download Brochure here

www.noda.org.uk

The Decent Rogues


www.thedecentrogues.com

A Christmas Carol

By David Redston

www.readymadetheatre.com

#Scripts

Theatre Tokens

THEATRE TOKENS: THERE’S A LITTLE THEATRE IN US ALL!

With Theatre Tokens, you open the door to the sheer excitement of some of the world's greatest theatre. That's because with Theatre Tokens, your loved one, friend or colleague can choose from over 240 different theatres nationwide, including London's West End.

These unique gift vouchers can be used to see plays, musicals, dance, opera and entertainment. Choosing how to spend Theatre Tokens is part of their unique appeal. And with no expiry date, unlike other gift vouchers, your recipient can pick exactly where and when to exchange them.

Available from as little as £5, you can buy Theatre Tokens on the high street from selected branches of WHSmith and Waterstone’s as well as from a range of retailers and participating theatres or you can order online at www.TheatreTokens.com or by phone on 0844 887 7878.

The perfect gift because… there’s a little theatre in us all!

So if you provide a specialised service and you want to appear here please contact us with your details.


Ticket Printing

#Fundraising

Ticket Printing

Specialised Field

Contact details

Just Tickets

Download Advert here

www.just-tkts.com

For affiliated members

CLICK HERE

TTA-Advert v3 2013.pdf

Further information

Robin White Music Director & Conductor
Robin White -
“I commend Robin White, and also for the musicality
he encouraged the cast to bring to their numbers.”
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION
Robin White